If you wish to delete a domain record that you have already entered, you need to click on the 'delete' link next to the relevant domain. You will be redirected to a confirmation page. Click 'yes' if you want to delete the domain from PowerDNS. All settings will be lost permanently when a domain is deleted. Click 'no' if you want to keep this domain and you will be redirected to the 'domain control panel' page.